You Can Now Apply This Uno And Friends Hack Which Works On Android & IOS, No Jailbreak!


We were shocked in February 2018 our Uno and Friends hack tool become really popular. It all thanks to our staff who work really hard to make the magnificent generator. Over 12.000 users already generate unlimited Uno and Friends Tokens. We are not only providing the Tokens but also other resources such as Tokens and Coins without the survey. For those players who like free products, our hack ready to help.

Uno And Friends Hack
Rated 4.67/5 Based on 27 reviews
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:59am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
[9:06am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
[5:23am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
[3:56am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
[4:17am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
[6:05am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
[11:09am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
[4:27am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
[4:44am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
[4:25am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
[5:13pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
[5:32am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
[3:47am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
[9:43am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
[5:20am] Wed,21st Feb 2018


Hack Tool Version
[4:47am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Converting to Android
[1:52am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Adding some features
  3. Converting to Windows
[3:26am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. HackTool Upgraded
[1:39am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  5. Generator Upgraded
[3:11am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[2:59am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Database Injector fixed
[1:38am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Database Injector fixed
[1:16am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
  1. Adding some features
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. EBot Fixed
[1:01am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Fixing major bugs
[1:46am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
  3. HackTool Upgraded

Hack Features

GameMonkey Script V1.1.2
Spear Engine V7.3.5
EudraBot Preventer
Phyton Technology
Spear Knuckle V2.8.0

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to create a link with the server
Click "Proceed" as this is the main bridge to the hack tool, you must make sure that your internet is on a stable condition
Choose how much Tokens and Coins do you want to have, all package comes based on the overall game store itself.
Enter your Email and choose your current OS (android, IOS and Windows) according to your device
You are almost done, you must await the process. It may take much longer depending on our server
Here you go, you have done generating Tokens and Coins to your account, check it now and do not get shocked

User Comments

Mia Espinola
[4:56am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I thought we are in need of additional software to use the tool. It seems my prediction is incorrect. You certainly do not need to do anything complicated. Just click on the button and claim the Tokens for free. The tool really understands what gamers act
Keith Unzicker
[2:22am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Before I came across this generator, I really do not have any hope left to play Uno and Friends. But after deploying it for a while, all the situation go away completely without the trace!!!
Sheron Dukes
[8:50am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
This one is the best tool I ever seen.
Cammy Grossi
[4:47am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
Everyone should use this Uno and Friends hack 2018 if you would like to get tons of Tokens for free!
Isidra Kase
[3:38am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
No survey needed to use the hack! Just what a great tool! Advised for all those gamers who need unlimited Tokens!
Glendora Cedars
[3:00am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
Damn! I get free Uno and Friends Tokens. Thankyou Jogoni
Alphonso Kiester
[5:47am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
Thank you Gameloft to make such as this great Uno and Friends hack generator and also Jogoni to provide that one.
Cherly Leithoff
[3:21am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
This is very great Uno and Friends hack
Shaun Baltzell
[5:29am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
What a breathtaking hack tool! The best generator which generates Tokens and Coins for free
Larisa Stadtlander
[6:17am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
This Uno and Friends hack tool probably the best hack tool that I ever found. It's really easy to apply
Avril Stours
[5:57pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
This is the first-time I tried this Uno and Friends hack tool and i quickly get free Tokens on my account. I must say i love with this hack tool a lot. Thankyou Jogoni
Clorinda Pavon
[3:54am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
This must be the best tool ever that everyone should use.
Valentin Linsin
[2:46am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
Wuhuuu! It makes me choked. I really am. That is amazing Uno and Friends hack tool. Many thanks Jogoni
Claude Sival
[2:46pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
I simply applied this Uno and Friends hack tool. And within minutes, I get free Tokens on my account. That is amazing! I still cannot believe it. Thanks a lot to Jogoni
Luigi Dry
[6:02am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Fantastic! This is my first-time i get free Tokens on my account
Kacie Mancini
[5:20am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
So lucky I am. Just a minutes i've received free Tokens Uno and Friends. The best hack tool that i ever tried
Corey Neubert
[2:45am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I hope the developer gives me another chance to get Tokens to my Uno and Friends account. Looking forward to a week is absolutely longggg..
Vashti Coffelt
[4:33am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
The Uno and Friends hack tool is so excellent. Shared this with all my friends
Paul Haken
[5:34am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This is actually the best hack ever in 2018, take a look out guys. Mine has received many Tokens to my account.
Joseph Woznicki
[8:51am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
This is actually great Uno and Friends hack
Carita Cataline
[12:24am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Exactly the best Uno and Friends generator at any time.
Domenica Heintz
[12:57am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
No jailbreak Uno and Friends hack tool ever!
Siobhan Favazza
[12:51am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
OMG,, I got free Tokens..
Valeria Paradee
[12:45am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
in just a minute, I got Tokens to my Uno and Friends account! Well done!
Simonne Zancanella
[12:41am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
This one is absolutely safe from any jailbreak
Tamica Maontesano
[12:35am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
nobody can resist this Uno and Friends generator
Tyesha Drozda
[12:17am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Nice job buddy!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:



Hack Tool that You May Like

Warning: mysqli_stmt::bind_param(): Number of variables doesn't match number of parameters in prepared statement in /home/admin/jogoni/core/core.php on line 618
Alto's Adventure Hack
Visit Tool
Wwe Immortals Hack
Visit Tool
Cover Fire Hack
Visit Tool
Splash Cars Hack
Visit Tool
Rival Gears Racing Hack
Visit Tool