Working Happy Mall Story Hack In 2018, FIGURE OUT The Hack Tool Here!

17 views

On February 05, 2018, we successfully developed a hack for Happy Mall Story. This tool is absolutely suitable for the players who happen to be looking for a method in generating plenty of Diamonds and Diamonds and Coins. Our generator will send out both currencies to your accounts immediately after we have accessed it. In addition, our Happy Mall Story hack tool has been chosen as the very best generator in 2018 and it is becoming people's favorite because it is working very well on all devices. It shows how good our tool is.

simulation
Happy Mall Story Hack
Rated 4.64/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[8:16am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
6500
25400
[3:07am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
25
5700
[11:42am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
500
139000
[11:41am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
1200
1000
[4:17am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
200
25400
[4:34am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
3600
25400
[3:27am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
6500
5700
[4:49am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
3600
25400
[9:11am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
25
139000
[3:44am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
200
25400
[3:48am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
25
25400
[7:42am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
200
25400
[4:52am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
500
5700
[3:47am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
6500
1000
[3:58pm] Thu,22nd Feb 2018
6500
1000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:30am] Fri,25th May 2018
1.0.22
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. MariaDB upgraded
[8:03am] Sat,19th May 2018
1.0.21
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
  5. Database Injector fixed
[3:15am] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.20
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Converting to Android
  4. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[5:44am] Wed,9th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Database Injector fixed
  4. Adding some features
[3:00am] Fri,27th Apr 2018
1.0.18
  1. Converting to Android
  2. Fixing minor bugs
[4:42pm] Wed,18th Apr 2018
1.0.17
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Fixing loading bar
[9:45am] Tue,17th Apr 2018
1.0.16
  1. Converting to Windows
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[11:38am] Thu,12th Apr 2018
1.0.15
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[3:08am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
1.0.14
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. HackTool Upgraded
  5. Upgrade SQLLite
[1:16am] Sat,31st Mar 2018
1.0.13
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Ebot Upgraded

Hack Features

Neta Booster V3.1.7
GoGo Mix Codec V5.6.2
Spear Engine V3.4.0
Draco CTL V5.9.4
Ruby onRails

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a link with the server
Once you've done waiting for the bond process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
Once you've done, you must select Diamonds and Coins predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Happy Mall Story server
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must await the process. It may take longer depending on our server
You did implementing you can check your Happy Mall Story account right now and see how much Diamonds and Coins you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Giuseppe Heading
[10:17pm] Fri,18th May 2018
I'm happy when I found this Happy Mall Story hack tool in Jogoni. I've long wished to play this game. Thanks Jogoni for assisting me.
Hillary Farinella
[10:44pm] Wed,9th May 2018
Finally, my problem is solved after I found this hack tool. So thank you to Jogoni. I love it so much
Sharron Livasy
[12:16am] Thu,3rd May 2018
You must take a look one because you will never regret for the rest of your life, I've get Diamonds to my Happy Mall Story account.
Larraine Plaza
[1:51pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
I get free Diamonds on my account. It's really working men. You should try this fantastic Happy Mall Story hack tool too
Olevia Vissman
[5:54am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
The best Happy Mall Story hack tool i ever found!
Dodie Boughman
[3:43pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
I just got free Diamonds. Because of Jogoni that provides this wonderful Happy Mall Story hack tool.
Gene Paule
[3:50am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
Everyone can depend on this tool to increase your game improvement. Since last week I used the tool, I do have no problem spending Diamonds ever again!
Talia Buffone
[11:57am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
I can't deny it. This Happy Mall Story hack generator is so amazing. You need to check it out by yourself
Bradley Mcwherter
[4:45am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
This is all I needed. Hack tool that is very easy to apply. And what's more, I could get free Diamonds. Strongly suggested!
Lisa Tonini
[3:18am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
This Happy Mall Story hack tool really was enjoyable, great, and fun. You need to try it too! Thanks Jogoni
Denise Maxon
[8:21am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Thanks for helping me Jogoni. You solve my problem...
Bobette Uzzo
[5:37am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
I cannot say any more thing because of the tool amazingness. Why I really do not find this type hack early on. I regret spending a month to consider a way to get free Diamonds. But my work bear a fruit because I meet this one
Lovetta Terlecki
[3:50am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
The hack tools on Jogoni are actually awesome. You must try one or more of hack tools from here!
Isiah Vandre
[4:32am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I never believe if any hack tool that gives free Diamonds. But this Happy Mall Story hack tool does it. I really get free Diamonds. So fantastic! Thank you.
Malik Lensing
[6:52am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
That is all I needed. Hack tool that is very easy to apply. And what's more, I could get free Diamonds. Highly recommended!
Paz Piek
[10:58am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I just tried this an amazing Happy Mall Story hack tool. And I must say i think it’s great. Your fellas must try out this awesome hack tool
Eli Ratliff
[4:35am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
How could? Many thanks for Diamonds Jogoni.
Otha Detullio
[4:13am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Certainly, everyone who plays Happy Mall Story have to use this generator
Abram Weiszbrod
[4:55am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
You must check this one because you won't ever regret for the rest you will ever have, I've get Diamonds to my Happy Mall Story account.
Aide Pollaro
[4:20pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
what an excellent hack tool! very well!
Lura Hadsall
[3:59am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Wonderful! I acquired free Diamonds. Thankyou Jogoni that delivers the best hack tool ever
Cody Latsko
[11:05am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
This is actually the best Happy Mall Story hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to our account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Ruth Roome
[6:22am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
WORKING Happy Mall Story I ever seen!
Pei Daken
[5:02am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
thank you Happy Labs for free Happy Mall Story Diamonds.
Evelin Ausiello
[4:24am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
How could? Thank you for Diamonds Jogoni.
Sadye Grew
[2:21am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
WORKING! I get free Diamonds. This is amazing. Shared to all my friends
Sanjuana Hasse
[3:38am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us too much to get free Diamonds.
Vinita Yanez
[4:24am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This is what we are looking for! No survey or human verification Happy Mall Story hack
Devora Farrant
[6:12am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
That is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Diamonds and Coins.
Lynelle Schiff
[1:52am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
YOU FOLKS SO SUPERBBB.
Vanita Igwe
[1:46am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This one is a really amazing stuff. Everyone must use this hack. We can hack Happy Mall Story today!
Sunny Jakowich
[1:37am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Garnet Quillan
[1:30am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
I was unsure but now I strongly believe this hack
Delphine Parrigan
[1:25am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
The greatest Happy Mall Story hack ever before!
Berry Popovic
[1:16am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
everyone should begin using this Happy Mall Story hack!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Strikers 1945 Hack
Visit Tool
Ruby
Gold
Bloons Td 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Coins
Talking Tom Bubble Shooter Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins
Rabbids Crazy Rush Hack
Visit Tool
Plungers
8 Ball Pool Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Coins