Working Happy Mall Story Hack In 2018, FIGURE OUT The Hack Tool Here!

21 views

On February 05, 2018, we successfully developed a hack for Happy Mall Story. This tool is absolutely suitable for the players who happen to be looking for a method in generating plenty of Diamonds and Diamonds and Coins. Our generator will send out both currencies to your accounts immediately after we have accessed it. In addition, our Happy Mall Story hack tool has been chosen as the very best generator in 2018 and it is becoming people's favorite because it is working very well on all devices. It shows how good our tool is.

simulation
Happy Mall Story Hack
Rated 4.63/5 Based on 38 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[12:28pm] Tue,13th Nov 2018
3600
25400
[4:39am] Mon,5th Nov 2018
500
25400
[5:08pm] Fri,26th Oct 2018
500
139000
[5:48pm] Wed,17th Oct 2018
200
5700
[5:29pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
1200
1000
[2:42am] Sun,30th Sep 2018
6500
1000
[6:41am] Fri,21st Sep 2018
6500
5700
[7:05am] Wed,12th Sep 2018
3600
5700
[7:33am] Mon,3rd Sep 2018
1200
5700
[3:54pm] Sat,25th Aug 2018
3600
25400
[8:16am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
6500
25400
[3:07am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
25
5700
[11:42am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
500
139000
[11:41am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
1200
1000
[4:17am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
200
25400

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[9:10am] Tue,13th Nov 2018
1.0.36
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[11:34am] Wed,7th Nov 2018
1.0.35
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Fixing minor bugs
[2:36am] Tue,6th Nov 2018
1.0.34
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. Updating loading proggress
[3:39am] Wed,31st Oct 2018
1.0.33
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Fixing major bugs
[6:49am] Sat,22nd Sep 2018
1.0.32
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Fixing major bugs
[4:39am] Sun,16th Sep 2018
1.0.31
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Adding some features
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. HackTool Upgraded
[12:36pm] Wed,29th Aug 2018
1.0.30
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Adding some features
  5. CheatEngine Upgraded
[10:22pm] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
1.0.29
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing loading bar
[7:27am] Tue,24th Jul 2018
1.0.28
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Ajax interface fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar
[9:08am] Tue,17th Jul 2018
1.0.27
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. MariaDB upgraded

Hack Features

Neta Booster V3.1.7
GoGo Mix Codec V5.6.2
Spear Engine V3.4.0
Draco CTL V5.9.4
Ruby onRails

How to Hack

Click "connect" button when you are on the generator to make a link with the server
Once you've done waiting for the bond process, you can click "Proceed" button to access the hack generator
Once you've done, you must select Diamonds and Coins predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Happy Mall Story server
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must await the process. It may take longer depending on our server
You did implementing you can check your Happy Mall Story account right now and see how much Diamonds and Coins you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Ian Parrilla
[11:28pm] Sun,18th Nov 2018
Really great generator!!! You won't find a great one such as this for sure. All people need to use Happy Mall Story hack tool as quickly as possible!
Julee Loverde
[11:11pm] Tue,13th Nov 2018
I really do not know very well what kind of technique the developer of this tool use. That one works properly and provides me unlimited Diamonds. This is the happiest moment in my own life. I'll treasure this hack tool to the bottom of my heart for sure!!
Kelli Ponds
[8:36pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
I'm so lucky today. I came across the hack tool that I really wanted. You're so fantastic Jogoni. Maybe I could count on you for other hack tools. Thanks a lot for helping me
Devon Shackleton
[12:35pm] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
Well done Jogoni, you guys have created such a great hack generator here!
Lizzie Fencil
[3:01am] Mon,29th Oct 2018
This is so surprising! I earned so many Diamonds and Coins in my account just in a few minutes after applying this hack tool.
Rina Bonita
[8:35pm] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
The hack tool like this that I wanted from yesterday... Thanks Jogoni for helping me
Sung Kindig
[3:57pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
This is my first-time applying this Happy Mall Story hack tool. And also this is my first time I get free Diamonds. So astounding!
Edmund Deters
[2:54pm] Sat,13th Oct 2018
No one could withstand this Happy Mall Story generator
Adaline Zuwkowski
[3:46pm] Mon,8th Oct 2018
That is my third time using this Happy Mall Story generator which is still working flawlessly like before.
Mistie Fialkowski
[1:41pm] Wed,3rd Oct 2018
Exactly the perfect Happy Mall Story generator ever.
Alton Radtke
[4:19am] Fri,28th Sep 2018
How can Jogoni has some amazing hack tools? Oh I really like it a lot..... Very helpful
Barrett Delhierro
[10:35pm] Sat,22nd Sep 2018
Done well Jogoni! You earn such a really great generator.
Debrah Brownlow
[11:42pm] Mon,17th Sep 2018
Nice job buddy!
Rachal Herbel
[10:02pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
I'm so completely satisfied about Happy Mall Story hack tool. This will be your decision. Gonna apply another games hack tool on Jogoni.
Solomon Bagnall
[6:23pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
Yaaahooo,, thanks a great deal Jogoni
Season Stage
[2:35pm] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
Thanks too much to Jogoni to provides the greatest Happy Mall Story hack tool ever. Everybody must try it!
Tamra Scheidecker
[10:01am] Tue,28th Aug 2018
What a great hack tool, it is no survey required to get the reward! For people who actually need Diamonds, apply it immediately to feel the amazing sensation
Hiroko Berges
[12:17am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
Never regretted having used the hack tools from Jogoni. Many thanks
Gisela Antonelli
[10:08am] Fri,17th Aug 2018
It is my 3 times applying this generator!
Tierra Rezac
[6:28pm] Sun,12th Aug 2018
No one can resist this hack tool because this has been designed properly and work flawlessly.
Augustine Kulakowski
[9:51pm] Tue,7th Aug 2018
I always using this Happy Mall Story hack generator. So love it
Wen Chiffriller
[8:28am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
Certainly, everyone will require that one to help them play the overall game easily.
Wiley Lesmeister
[5:25pm] Sun,29th Jul 2018
This tool extremely useful!! Since I use it, I do not have any problem in any way to play Happy Mall Story. I do not know if I can use the tool again for the next time. But I will try for the moment
Neil Sobeski
[9:54am] Wed,25th Jul 2018
Why do I need to wait until 7 days to use the hack again? This world really cruel to me. Hey dev, is it possible to refresh the generator again? I need Diamonds and Coins immediately to get something important
Cherrie Provow
[8:02pm] Fri,20th Jul 2018
This is very working guys! I must say i get free Diamonds on my account. You need to try it!
Armand Zurita
[12:31pm] Mon,16th Jul 2018
Incredible! You will be the best Jogoni. Thanks a lot for helping me... Love you!
Gudrun Poutre
[9:34pm] Sun,8th Jul 2018
The main one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to instruct all players here how to create the tool such as this which can generate free Diamonds without the problem!
Coretta Boutros
[10:00am] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
The best Happy Mall Story hack tool i ever found!
Jaquelyn Turmel
[6:11pm] Thu,7th Jun 2018
Shared all of my friends about this amazing Happy Mall Story hack tool that give free Diamonds. Great!
Ardath Demeris
[2:12pm] Mon,28th May 2018
This Happy Mall Story hack tool is so GREAT. I really like it. It helps me..
Giuseppe Heading
[10:17pm] Fri,18th May 2018
I'm happy when I found this Happy Mall Story hack tool in Jogoni. I've long wished to play this game. Thanks Jogoni for assisting me.
Hillary Farinella
[10:44pm] Wed,9th May 2018
Finally, my problem is solved after I found this hack tool. So thank you to Jogoni. I love it so much
Sharron Livasy
[12:16am] Thu,3rd May 2018
You must take a look one because you will never regret for the rest of your life, I've get Diamonds to my Happy Mall Story account.
Larraine Plaza
[1:51pm] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
I get free Diamonds on my account. It's really working men. You should try this fantastic Happy Mall Story hack tool too
Olevia Vissman
[5:54am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
The best Happy Mall Story hack tool i ever found!
Dodie Boughman
[3:43pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
I just got free Diamonds. Because of Jogoni that provides this wonderful Happy Mall Story hack tool.
Gene Paule
[3:50am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
Everyone can depend on this tool to increase your game improvement. Since last week I used the tool, I do have no problem spending Diamonds ever again!
Talia Buffone
[11:57am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
I can't deny it. This Happy Mall Story hack generator is so amazing. You need to check it out by yourself
Bradley Mcwherter
[4:45am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
This is all I needed. Hack tool that is very easy to apply. And what's more, I could get free Diamonds. Strongly suggested!
Lisa Tonini
[3:18am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
This Happy Mall Story hack tool really was enjoyable, great, and fun. You need to try it too! Thanks Jogoni
Denise Maxon
[8:21am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Thanks for helping me Jogoni. You solve my problem...
Bobette Uzzo
[5:37am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
I cannot say any more thing because of the tool amazingness. Why I really do not find this type hack early on. I regret spending a month to consider a way to get free Diamonds. But my work bear a fruit because I meet this one
Lovetta Terlecki
[3:50am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
The hack tools on Jogoni are actually awesome. You must try one or more of hack tools from here!
Isiah Vandre
[4:32am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I never believe if any hack tool that gives free Diamonds. But this Happy Mall Story hack tool does it. I really get free Diamonds. So fantastic! Thank you.
Malik Lensing
[6:52am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
That is all I needed. Hack tool that is very easy to apply. And what's more, I could get free Diamonds. Highly recommended!
Paz Piek
[10:58am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I just tried this an amazing Happy Mall Story hack tool. And I must say i think it’s great. Your fellas must try out this awesome hack tool
Eli Ratliff
[4:35am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
How could? Many thanks for Diamonds Jogoni.
Otha Detullio
[4:13am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
Certainly, everyone who plays Happy Mall Story have to use this generator
Abram Weiszbrod
[4:55am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
You must check this one because you won't ever regret for the rest you will ever have, I've get Diamonds to my Happy Mall Story account.
Aide Pollaro
[4:20pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
what an excellent hack tool! very well!
Lura Hadsall
[3:59am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
Wonderful! I acquired free Diamonds. Thankyou Jogoni that delivers the best hack tool ever
Cody Latsko
[11:05am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
This is actually the best Happy Mall Story hack I ever use, we can get free Diamonds to our account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Ruth Roome
[6:22am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
WORKING Happy Mall Story I ever seen!
Pei Daken
[5:02am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
thank you Happy Labs for free Happy Mall Story Diamonds.
Evelin Ausiello
[4:24am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
How could? Thank you for Diamonds Jogoni.
Sadye Grew
[2:21am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
WORKING! I get free Diamonds. This is amazing. Shared to all my friends
Sanjuana Hasse
[3:38am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Everyone should be happy since this hack can help us too much to get free Diamonds.
Vinita Yanez
[4:24am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This is what we are looking for! No survey or human verification Happy Mall Story hack
Devora Farrant
[6:12am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
That is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Diamonds and Coins.
Lynelle Schiff
[1:52am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
YOU FOLKS SO SUPERBBB.
Vanita Igwe
[1:46am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This one is a really amazing stuff. Everyone must use this hack. We can hack Happy Mall Story today!
Sunny Jakowich
[1:37am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
This one is very safe from any jailbreak
Garnet Quillan
[1:30am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
I was unsure but now I strongly believe this hack
Delphine Parrigan
[1:25am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
The greatest Happy Mall Story hack ever before!
Berry Popovic
[1:16am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
everyone should begin using this Happy Mall Story hack!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Strikers 1945 Hack
Visit Tool
Ruby
Gold
Bloons Td 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Coins
Talking Tom Bubble Shooter Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Coins
Rabbids Crazy Rush Hack
Visit Tool
Plungers
8 Ball Pool Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Coins