Working Colossatron Hack In 2018. Look At Here!

19 views

Halfbrick Studios is surely among the finest video game publishers on android and IOS. The game like Colossatron has become so popular in the new year although many players involve some problems while playing this Action video game. Here, we wish to share our recent hack tool that was made in February 01, 2018. With this Colossatron Prisms hack, players can certainly generate a whole lot of Prisms without filling any survey.

action
Colossatron Hack
Rated 4.82/5 Based on 39 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[2:28am] Tue,20th Nov 2018
700
[4:03pm] Sat,10th Nov 2018
700
[3:54am] Fri,2nd Nov 2018
200
[7:12am] Wed,24th Oct 2018
2000
[3:09am] Mon,15th Oct 2018
700
[10:37am] Sat,6th Oct 2018
200
[6:06am] Thu,27th Sep 2018
200
[10:40am] Tue,18th Sep 2018
2000
[9:46am] Sun,9th Sep 2018
200
[12:37pm] Fri,31st Aug 2018
700
[11:27am] Wed,22nd Aug 2018
700
[5:22am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
2000
[9:37am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
200
[4:28am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
700
[10:46am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
700

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[6:34am] Tue,13th Nov 2018
1.0.28
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
[4:13am] Sat,10th Nov 2018
1.0.27
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Ebot Upgraded
  4. Fixing major bugs
[7:36am] Tue,9th Oct 2018
1.0.26
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
[4:02am] Sat,15th Sep 2018
1.0.25
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. MariaDB upgraded
[4:26am] Tue,11th Sep 2018
1.0.24
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Upgrade SQLLite
  3. Converting to Windows
[5:32am] Thu,6th Sep 2018
1.0.23
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[9:21am] Thu,16th Aug 2018
1.0.22
  1. Fixing major bugs
  2. HackTool Upgraded
[9:05am] Mon,23rd Jul 2018
1.0.21
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Ajax interface fixed
[4:01am] Sat,23rd Jun 2018
1.0.20
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Converting to Android
  3. Ebot Upgraded
[3:01am] Mon,14th May 2018
1.0.19
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Converting to Windows
  5. Ebot Upgraded

Hack Features

GaGo Engine V5.2.2
GameMonkey Script V0.4.6
Draco CTL V8.4.6
AJAX Interface
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically make a connection
Once you've done waiting for the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
Once you have done, you must select Prisms predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Colossatron server
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You have to await the hack tool the job, do not worry as this will not take greater than a min
Here you go, you have done generating Prisms to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Irvin Ladouce
[2:35pm] Sat,17th Nov 2018
I do not know very well what kind of strategy the developer of the tool use. That one works flawlessly and gives me unlimited Prisms. This is the happiest moment in my life. I will treasure this hack tool to underneath of my heart for sure!!
Hailey Lipman
[12:36pm] Mon,12th Nov 2018
Partner... you are freaking awesome!!! I'll let all my friends to use this Colossatron hack generator. They'll get free Prisms as same as me.
Myesha Baier
[2:29am] Wed,7th Nov 2018
Since I know this tool, all the issue which hard to solve before already go away without the trace at all. The magnificent hack generator ever!!!
Darius Holifeild
[8:00pm] Thu,1st Nov 2018
Actually, this hack tool is quite special. Why? Because the developer of the game does not see it even though I already used it four times! Just what a great Colossatron hack generator!
Kiyoko Pettinger
[6:26am] Sat,27th Oct 2018
Really enjoy this Colossatron hack tool. I can apply it on my android and IOS easily
Chanda Rask
[7:27am] Mon,22nd Oct 2018
The best hack generator in 2018. Every people need to use it to help them become the best player in the game!
Jazmine Otteson
[6:09am] Wed,17th Oct 2018
My friend told me to use this Colossatron hack tool to my android and IOS. And after that, I'll get free Prisms on my account all of a sudden. And it's happened. I really got free Prisms. So thank you to Jogoni
Yong Krugman
[12:20am] Fri,12th Oct 2018
This is a genuine hack tool. This is not a fake the one that all people face on the internet. I do not understand how they can get this to one but I really do not really care about it. The important one I can use Colossatron without the complicated method
Nita Abo
[11:23pm] Sat,6th Oct 2018
Many thanks to this generator because I could play the game again to solve all the problem before. It appears my dream come true to obtain free Prisms. Please, all gamers who already used the tool support the developer to keep this tool exists
Earnestine Dearmore
[9:46pm] Mon,1st Oct 2018
An extremely fantastic Colossatron hack as we can get Prisms to our account easily, thank you Jogoni.
Kitty Imparato
[7:46pm] Wed,26th Sep 2018
This Colossatron hack tool is really adorable! It's beyond my expectation. Strongly suggested for you guys
Kristy Mahdi
[12:07pm] Fri,21st Sep 2018
Whenever I want to apply hack tools, I always look it up on Jogoni.. No-one else can match it
Vincent Gossman
[4:01pm] Sun,16th Sep 2018
The very best Colossatron hack tool that I've ever used. Give me free Prisms. So far is good, nothing at all obstacles. Good job Jogoni
Ricarda Ciprian
[11:19pm] Mon,10th Sep 2018
From now on I do not want to worry if I get stuck in the game because I have this amazing tool!! This is the best working tool which I ever find. I already used it fourth times , nor find any error.
Elda Mazique
[5:44am] Thu,6th Sep 2018
This is my first-time using this Colossatron hack tool. And this also is my first time I get free Prisms. So unbelievable!
Jeraldine Helfrick
[8:57pm] Fri,31st Aug 2018
This is actually the real hack tool! It really is amazing one which can generate free Prisms without the single problem. Very advised!
Kimiko Chroman
[5:12pm] Sun,26th Aug 2018
To be able to play this great game with no problem, everyone must use this amazing generator. Why? Naturally, to get all the advantages. I am really sure all people do not need to purchase the expensive currency from the game shop, right?
Chasity Klaus
[2:29pm] Mon,20th Aug 2018
This hack tool is absolutely fantastic and I really recommend this tool to all or any Colossatron players out there.
Dung Glendening
[7:52pm] Wed,15th Aug 2018
I cannot deny it. This Colossatron hack generator is so amazing. You need to check it out by yourself
Nydia Geck
[2:09am] Sat,11th Aug 2018
This is my third times using this Colossatron hack tool
Thersa Mcconnaughy
[11:57am] Mon,6th Aug 2018
For the first time, I am really scared if the developer of the overall game find out I use a hack tool. Unfortunately, the creator never uncovers it. As the effect, my game account has unlimited Prisms. For the one who made this, I am really grateful!!
Taunya Herrand
[10:26pm] Wed,1st Aug 2018
I must say i love that one because I can do almost everything in Colossatron.
Ivory Bryand
[11:29am] Sat,28th Jul 2018
What great tool ever that I can find.
Sung Jame
[9:55pm] Mon,23rd Jul 2018
I'm very obsessed to try this Colossatron hack tool bcz my pal told me that he got free Prisms from it
Jeni Domowicz
[4:27pm] Thu,19th Jul 2018
If there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure this Colossatron hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Jerome Teetz
[3:37am] Sun,15th Jul 2018
I cannot say anything for this Colossatron hack Prisms except AWESOME!!!
Tomiko Bernes
[12:46am] Wed,4th Jul 2018
Wuhuuu! So incredible Colossatron hack tool. Fall in love with it
Adolph Keiss
[9:46pm] Mon,18th Jun 2018
Unbelievable hack tool. I acquired free Prisms and I have no idea how does it work. I'm really curious about it... You're the best Jogoni
Glennis Monares
[1:12pm] Mon,4th Jun 2018
Always try some hack tools in Jogoni and I always get free Prisms. So incredible hack tool ever before.. Great job friend!
Latrina Harvard
[3:41am] Fri,25th May 2018
It's good and easy to use on android and IOS. One of the best Colossatron hack tool that I've ever tried
Robert Harralson
[3:48pm] Mon,14th May 2018
I simply wanna sharing. I'm satisfied with this Colossatron hack tool work. Very amazing.. You guys must try it!
Jamey Cholewa
[8:12am] Mon,7th May 2018
Great hack tool. I could apply this Colossatron hack tool on my android and IOS. Very easy and simple
Clarissa Wilbon
[8:02am] Mon,30th Apr 2018
What an incredible generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this method so they can get free Prisms as well.
Eldridge Raoof
[6:14am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
So many thanks to Jogoni who provides so many amazing hack tools. Very good work! I appreciate it.
Luna Cloud
[4:22am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
WOW, that one is so amazing, you must use this one right now dude! This generator really do the job.
Esta Knoten
[3:48am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
I've tried the hack tool from another web, and I think the quality is very far with hack tool from Jogoni. I really love with hack tools from here. Good work!
Arline Seastrand
[6:46am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
I am hoping that the developer of the game will not find out I use this awesome hack. I really do not want this cease to exists. That is everyone weapon to countermeasure the annoying Prisms. I would recommend the hacker create an incredible support to sa
Tammie Pett
[1:36pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
I told to my friend to try hack tools on Jogoni. And he's so glad when getting free Prisms.. You are really best Jogoni
Edythe Scicutella
[12:53pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
Everyone ought to know regarding this wonderful Colossatron hack tool. I get free Colossatron Prisms. Many thanks Jogoni
Deloris Lacko
[5:25am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Thank you so much.. I cannot say anything. I'm very glad to get free Prisms. It's so incredible!
Jamika Clippinger
[8:43am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
This is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Prisms.
Janice Daza
[3:21am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
This is actually the one and only hack tool that suits me best. Thank you Jogoni.. I love it!!
Andre Birnell
[3:55am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
The one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to instruct all players here how to create the tool such as this which can generate free Prisms with no problem!
Christal Crowston
[3:13am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
No complaint about this Colossatron hack tool. Up to now it's okay. Great work!
Adriane Quon
[3:48am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
No human verification needed to use this hack! Everyone who have a big problem, utilize Colossatron hack generator without any further ado!
Jolyn Stonebraker
[7:25am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I hardly understand how this Colossatron hack generator works. I believe this is amazing hack generator that i ever found
Odelia Strohmayer
[3:41am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Just follow what my pal told me. Trying this Colossatron hack tool. And it's really really good. I love this Colossatron hack tool. Thanks to Jogoni
Palma Swickheimer
[3:29am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
WOW! I've no idea how can this tool give me a whole lot Prisms
Kerri Desimoni
[6:48am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
aEverybody knows many hack tools do not work any longer but that one is the only one which can work without any problem.
Fernanda Koes
[5:37am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
Excellent tool ever!
Glenn Pretty
[4:08am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
I'm very keen on this Colossatron hack tool. Thank you a lot Jogoni to provides this best hack tool
Josie Conzalez
[10:14am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
What a fantastic hack tool! Thanks a lot too much to Jogoni
Shanon Lamphear
[4:31am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly very well!
Tommie Kaczmarski
[3:24am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
How could? Many thanks for Prisms Jogoni.
Edmond Apadoca
[3:57am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
In simply a minute i got free Prisms on my account. Thanks a lot to Jogoni
Cameron Tycer
[12:22am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Precisely the perfect Colossatron generator ever before.
Samatha Days
[8:13am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This one is a good hack Colossatron ever
Andres Chestnutt
[3:09pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must say i love this Colossatron hack tool because I could play Colossatron easily with that one.
Hoyt Tweed
[5:23am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Mate, you just make my life
Ardelle Gumaer
[1:54am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
The greatest Colossatron hack ever!
Jacklyn Shaeffer
[1:51am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
this is the most perfect tool I ever seen.
Romona Roat
[1:36am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
A wonderful Colossatron generator in the universe
Kimi Blenman
[1:29am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Chrystal Riesgraf
[1:23am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
An excellent Colossatron generator in the universe
Shemeka Jefferds
[1:10am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Nice job brother!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

School Of Chaos Online Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Sparta : War Of Empires Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Super Mario Run Hack
Visit Tool
Tickets
Coins
Hills Of Steel Hack
Visit Tool
Money
Elsword Evolution Hack
Visit Tool
Diamonds