Working Colossatron Hack In 2018. Look At Here!


Halfbrick Studios is surely among the finest video game publishers on android and IOS. The game like Colossatron has become so popular in the new year although many players involve some problems while playing this Action video game. Here, we wish to share our recent hack tool that was made in February 01, 2018. With this Colossatron Prisms hack, players can certainly generate a whole lot of Prisms without filling any survey.

Colossatron Hack
Rated 4.85/5 Based on 26 reviews
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[4:28am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
[10:46am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
[4:10am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
[3:21am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
[4:04am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
[1:29am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
[4:10am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
[6:59am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
[7:16am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
[5:59am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
[2:57pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
[3:44am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
[9:41am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
[5:16am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
[3:54am] Tue,20th Feb 2018


Hack Tool Version
[1:44am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Adding some features
  4. Fixing minor bugs
[4:12am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Converting to Android
[1:37am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Reinstall server
[1:21am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
[1:27am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
  1. Adding some features
  2. Updating loading proggress
[1:38am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Fixing minor bugs
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
[2:09am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
[1:46am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Ebot Upgraded
[1:39am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  4. Reinstall server
  5. Fixing loading bar
[1:22am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Converting to Android
  5. EBot Fixed

Hack Features

GaGo Engine V5.2.2
GameMonkey Script V0.4.6
Draco CTL V8.4.6
AJAX Interface
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically make a connection
Once you've done waiting for the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
Once you have done, you must select Prisms predicated on your preferences, all packages integrated to Colossatron server
you may enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can select whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You have to await the hack tool the job, do not worry as this will not take greater than a min
Here you go, you have done generating Prisms to your account, check it now , nor get shocked

User Comments

Deloris Lacko
[5:25am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
Thank you so much.. I cannot say anything. I'm very glad to get free Prisms. It's so incredible!
Jamika Clippinger
[8:43am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
This is gonna be the best hack I ever found, thanks a lot dude for free Prisms.
Janice Daza
[3:21am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
This is actually the one and only hack tool that suits me best. Thank you Jogoni.. I love it!!
Andre Birnell
[3:55am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
The one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to instruct all players here how to create the tool such as this which can generate free Prisms with no problem!
Christal Crowston
[3:13am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
No complaint about this Colossatron hack tool. Up to now it's okay. Great work!
Adriane Quon
[3:48am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
No human verification needed to use this hack! Everyone who have a big problem, utilize Colossatron hack generator without any further ado!
Jolyn Stonebraker
[7:25am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I hardly understand how this Colossatron hack generator works. I believe this is amazing hack generator that i ever found
Odelia Strohmayer
[3:41am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Just follow what my pal told me. Trying this Colossatron hack tool. And it's really really good. I love this Colossatron hack tool. Thanks to Jogoni
Palma Swickheimer
[3:29am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
WOW! I've no idea how can this tool give me a whole lot Prisms
Kerri Desimoni
[6:48am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
aEverybody knows many hack tools do not work any longer but that one is the only one which can work without any problem.
Fernanda Koes
[5:37am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
Excellent tool ever!
Glenn Pretty
[4:08am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
I'm very keen on this Colossatron hack tool. Thank you a lot Jogoni to provides this best hack tool
Josie Conzalez
[10:14am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
What a fantastic hack tool! Thanks a lot too much to Jogoni
Shanon Lamphear
[4:31am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
what a fantastic hack tool! incredibly very well!
Tommie Kaczmarski
[3:24am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
How could? Many thanks for Prisms Jogoni.
Edmond Apadoca
[3:57am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
In simply a minute i got free Prisms on my account. Thanks a lot to Jogoni
Cameron Tycer
[12:22am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Precisely the perfect Colossatron generator ever before.
Samatha Days
[8:13am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
This one is a good hack Colossatron ever
Andres Chestnutt
[3:09pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must say i love this Colossatron hack tool because I could play Colossatron easily with that one.
Hoyt Tweed
[5:23am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Mate, you just make my life
Ardelle Gumaer
[1:54am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
The greatest Colossatron hack ever!
Jacklyn Shaeffer
[1:51am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
this is the most perfect tool I ever seen.
Romona Roat
[1:36am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
A wonderful Colossatron generator in the universe
Kimi Blenman
[1:29am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Chrystal Riesgraf
[1:23am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
An excellent Colossatron generator in the universe
Shemeka Jefferds
[1:10am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
Nice job brother!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:



Hack Tool that You May Like

Warning: mysqli_stmt::bind_param(): Number of variables doesn't match number of parameters in prepared statement in /home/admin/jogoni/core/core.php on line 618
School Of Chaos Online Hack
Visit Tool
Sparta : War Of Empires Hack
Visit Tool
Super Mario Run Hack
Visit Tool
Hills Of Steel Hack
Visit Tool
Elsword Evolution Hack
Visit Tool