Use This Bit Heroes Generator If You Need To Get Gems To Your Bit Heroes Account

21 views

Gems may be the hardest currency to enter Bit Heroes. Many players are going disappointed in collecting this thing. Kongregate as the publisher of this game rarely provides Gems as a reward. This is why we made a decision to create a hack tool on 02 12, 2018. We produced this tool to be simple to use by every persons with only asking for our Email in order to access it. Usually do not wait any more to use Bit Heroes hack generator.

role playing
Bit Heroes Hack
Rated 4.75/5 Based on 28 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[3:11am] Wed,28th Mar 2018
2300
50000
[8:37am] Sat,24th Mar 2018
2300
11500
[4:33am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
6000
50000
[10:34am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
12500
5500
[4:05am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
500
5500
[3:15am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
1100
2500
[4:00am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
2300
24000
[1:19am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
12500
11500
[4:12am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
500
11500
[7:08am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
12500
24000
[2:45am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
12500
50000
[5:58am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
12500
50000
[3:46am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
1100
2500
[2:59am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
2300
2500
[6:45am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
2300
11500

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[4:06am] Sat,18th Aug 2018
1.0.20
  1. Reinstall server
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. CheatEngine Upgraded
  4. Adding new technology
[3:09am] Tue,7th Aug 2018
1.0.19
  1. Adding some features
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Fixing major bugs
  4. Converting to iOS
  5. Converting to Windows
[5:56am] Sat,28th Jul 2018
1.0.18
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Ebot Upgraded
[8:44am] Wed,4th Jul 2018
1.0.17
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Adding some features
  4. EBot Fixed
[3:11am] Mon,4th Jun 2018
1.0.16
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. Database Injector fixed
  3. EBot Fixed
  4. MariaDB upgraded
[3:36am] Sat,2nd Jun 2018
1.0.15
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. HackTool Upgraded
[3:27am] Wed,23rd May 2018
1.0.14
  1. Updating loading proggress
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Ebot Upgraded
[6:06pm] Thu,17th May 2018
1.0.13
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Reinstall server
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Fixing major bugs
[7:55pm] Tue,8th May 2018
1.0.12
  1. Converting to iOS
  2. HackTool Upgraded
[2:12pm] Sun,6th May 2018
1.0.11
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
  5. EBot Fixed

Hack Features

Cryptol Technology
Epigram V4.6.4
Phyton Technology
BCPL
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

Click "connect" button once you are on the generator to make a connection to the server
Once you have done waiting for the bond process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
Select how much Gems and Gold would you like to have, all bundle comes based on the overall game store itself.
You can enter your Email, do not worry as we do not ask your password. Then, you can go for whether android and IOS that your device currently being supported
You are almost done, you must await the process. It might take longer depending on our server
Here you go, you have done generating Gems and Gold to your account, check it now and do not get shocked

User Comments

Queenie Horsch
[11:47am] Mon,20th Aug 2018
One of the better Bit Heroes hack tools out there.. You're working so awesome Jogoni!!
Daryl Charland
[8:28pm] Wed,15th Aug 2018
WORKING Bit Heroes I ever found!
Nelida Taccetta
[12:16am] Sat,11th Aug 2018
I just wanna share my happiness. You men must try out this Bit Heroes hack tool right now. This hack tool differs with another hack tools. And don't need many ways to apply this Bit Heroes hack tool on your android and IOS. Believe me!
Dominga Acorda
[3:00pm] Mon,6th Aug 2018
This hack tool is completely the best in 2018! Even there is no survey necessary to use the generator.
Devon Childers
[8:01pm] Wed,1st Aug 2018
This is what most Bit Heroes players look for.
Kristal Helgerson
[5:57am] Sat,28th Jul 2018
No complaint. This Bit Heroes hack tool is very great. Good job Jogoni!
Zetta Slisz
[7:28pm] Mon,23rd Jul 2018
If there is an award for hack tools, I am very sure that this Bit Heroes hack tool would be the winner. LOL
Bunny Jaurigui
[1:29pm] Thu,19th Jul 2018
Sometimes, it is actually hard to believe a hack tool but this can be an answer for everyone who needs Gems and Gold to their Bit Heroes account.
Reda Philen
[6:09am] Sun,15th Jul 2018
The very best Bit Heroes hack generator. I really get free Gems. Astounding!
Florene Cacciotti
[8:38pm] Wed,4th Jul 2018
Everyone should use this Bit Heroes generator as soon as possible! It is absolutely amazing, fellas!
Miguelina Aguillera
[11:25am] Tue,19th Jun 2018
So many thanks to Jogoni. I'm totally satisfied with your hack tools. They were amazing
Osvaldo Martensen
[5:51am] Mon,4th Jun 2018
it's certainly helps me.. You are the best Jogoni!!
Alia Devillier
[10:17pm] Thu,24th May 2018
The first impression I'm by using this Bit Heroes hack tool is WOW. I think it'll be many ways to use. But it had not been. It's really simple and very easy. I really like it so much. You're really fantastic Jogoni
Arturo Reschke
[3:02pm] Mon,14th May 2018
Yaaahooo,, thanks a great deal Jogoni
Mimi Feasel
[9:31am] Mon,7th May 2018
The fabulous tool which grants everyone wishes! Use it immediately to create Gems immediately!
Elmo Shams
[2:58am] Mon,30th Apr 2018
Who has established this Jogoni? So amazing. I can look for a few hack tool that I'd like. Thank you so much
Chiquita Adelman
[6:16am] Fri,20th Apr 2018
The super-effective generator!!! I already used the tool often. But this thing never lets me down at all. What makes me love this one very much because you do not need to jailbreak your device. This is the first time I see something amazing like this!!!
Catherine Odonal
[4:18am] Sun,15th Apr 2018
I extremely love this Bit Heroes hack generator! Thank you to anyone who has made this tool.
Verna Minerd
[3:53am] Thu,5th Apr 2018
All people should use this Bit Heroes hack 2018 if you need to get tons of Gems for free!
Jeremy Fansler
[7:11am] Sun,1st Apr 2018
Unbelievable things on earth that you will never meet before, go use this Bit Heroes generator right now and begin earning Gems...
Kayce Radican
[1:22pm] Wed,28th Mar 2018
This is what I looking for. Thanks a lot to Jogoni who has provided this Bit Heroes hack tool.
Shenita Blackburn
[12:25pm] Sat,24th Mar 2018
Just a nice Bit Heroes hack tool. Super easy to apply. Thanks a lot for helping me Jogoni..
Doretta Vukcevic
[9:14am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
I always searching for a hack tool on Jogoni. Idk the number of hack tool i applied on my android and IOS
Fausto Grip
[8:11am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
An extremely fantastic Bit Heroes hack as we can get Gems to our account easily, thank you Jogoni.
Treasa Bailiff
[3:27am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
The fabulous hack tool indeed! It could generate Gems without downloading any program!
Debbie Stella
[3:49am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
What a powerful generator! For the main one would you not use the tool yet, you must use Bit Heroes hack generator immediately. You'll get a lot of benefits in exchange!
Ilona Billo
[3:17am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I doubt when I will use this Bit Heroes hack tool. But when I tried it, it was amazing. Never regret having used this hack tool. Thanks
Jarred Buccellato
[4:12am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Oh my gosh, you did this for me personally. Thank you so much.
Noble Pickert
[7:11am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
What an incredible generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this one so they can get free Gems as well.
Jeannie Jolley
[3:44am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Really greatz hack tool mate
Elenore Leason
[3:30am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
This is the best Bit Heroes hack I ever use, we can get free Gems to your account immediately without the survey or human verification.
Annabelle Mcluckie
[6:47am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
Unexpectedly amazing Bit Heroes hack tool! It can help really a lot. Thank you so much Jogoni
Bree Wunsch
[2:30pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
I am really speechless when I came across Gems on my account. And it's really free!I really am speechless when I came across Gems on my account. And it's really free!
Patrice Sperow
[4:07am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
I'm so happy to try out this Bit Heroes hack tool. Your fellas must check it out too! Thanks a lot Jogoni
Latoya Donahoo
[10:14am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
The Bit Heroes hack generator is so wonderful. Thankyou for gives me free Gems
Paris Rene
[4:34am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Oh my gosh, you did this for me. Thank you so much.
Kyle Baldelli
[3:41am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
I always get free Gems. Gonna love this Bit Heroes generator. Thanks a lot Jogoni
Sharonda Malocha
[1:03am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Mate… you are freaking awesome!!! I will share all my friends to use this Bit Heroes hack generator. They'll get free Gems as same as me.
Tomika Mccomish
[12:26am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Unbelievable things in the world that you will never meet before, go use this Bit Heroes generator right now and start earning Gems...
Porter Qualey
[8:13am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I am sure everyone who plays Bit Heroes use this Gems hack.
Aundrea Dathe
[2:44pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I must give thanks Jogoni to provide this working generator without survey or human verification.
Stephaine Lant
[5:00am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
Partner… you are freaking awesome!!! I will give all my friends to use this Bit Heroes hack generator. They will get free Gems as same as me.
Mana Braniff
[3:24am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
An excellent Bit Heroes generator in the universe
Aleida Delawyer
[2:58am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
YOU FELLAS ARE ROCKKK.
Emely Wrisley
[2:35am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
WORKING Bit Heroes I ever discovered!
Carlota Eriks
[2:17am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
That one is a really amazing stuff. Everyone must use this hack. We are able to hack Bit Heroes today!
Lecia Mercer
[2:01am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
Just like a great Bit Heroes hack generator which work almost on every android and IOS device..
Numbers Macanas
[1:40am] Mon,12th Feb 2018
This is my 3 times working with this generator!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Bakery Story Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Bombsquad Hack
Visit Tool
Tickets
Table Top Racing Hack
Visit Tool
Coins
Steampunk Syndicate Hack
Visit Tool
Gems
Doodle Jump Hack
Visit Tool
Candies