The Sims Freeplay Hack Works Without Glitch, Support Android, IOS And Windows

25 views

The Sims Freeplay is surely a great Simulation game that is very addicting to take up. But, many persons are complaining about the difficulty of gathering Simoleons and Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points. For that reason, we developed a tool named The Sims Freeplay hack as a way to help the player who's having a difficult time to play this game. And since January 2018, this generator has been consequently popular. That is why you don't have to get worried if we are about to use it.

simulation
The Sims Freeplay Hack
Rated 4.69/5 Based on 51 reviews
Download
Game
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[6:35am] Thu,21st Mar 2019
3600000
1500
320
[8:04am] Tue,12th Mar 2019
3600000
100
10
[1:04am] Tue,19th Feb 2019
3600000
1500
110
[8:57am] Sun,10th Feb 2019
2670000
500
720
[5:14am] Fri,1st Feb 2019
1620000
500
240
[6:33am] Wed,23rd Jan 2019
3600000
15
10
[12:23pm] Mon,14th Jan 2019
506000
500
10
[12:11pm] Sat,5th Jan 2019
2670000
500
240
[3:47pm] Thu,27th Dec 2018
1620000
15
240
[4:15pm] Tue,18th Dec 2018
900000
15
2000
[2:38am] Mon,10th Dec 2018
8100000
250
52
[3:02am] Sat,1st Dec 2018
8100000
250
10
[4:25am] Thu,22nd Nov 2018
3600000
15
10
[9:59am] Tue,13th Nov 2018
1620000
1500
320
[4:40am] Sun,4th Nov 2018
21600000
500
2000

Gameplay

Hack Tool Version
[7:09am] Wed,6th Mar 2019
1.0.39
  1. Adding new technology
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
[8:00pm] Sun,24th Feb 2019
1.0.38
  1. Reinstall server
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Converting to Windows
[11:10am] Tue,5th Feb 2019
1.0.37
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. Ajax interface fixed
  5. HackTool Upgraded
[11:18am] Fri,18th Jan 2019
1.0.36
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Reinstall server
[3:46am] Tue,1st Jan 2019
1.0.35
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Database Injector fixed
[2:12am] Sat,22nd Dec 2018
1.0.34
  1. CheatEngine Upgraded
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Fixing minor bugs
[9:00am] Mon,19th Nov 2018
1.0.33
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Converting to iOS
[11:24am] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
1.0.32
  1. Fixing minor bugs
  2. CheatEngine Upgraded
[7:54am] Wed,26th Sep 2018
1.0.31
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Adding some features
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. Updating loading proggress
  5. Database Injector fixed
[7:18am] Fri,14th Sep 2018
1.0.30
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Adding new technology

Hack Features

Lothar Mix
BCPL
Spear Knuckle V2.2.4
MariaDB
SPAM Assassin

How to Hack

To access it, you must click "connect" button as you must prepare a connection to the server
You need to click "Proceed" button and you'll be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You may select Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points package, you can test from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android, IOS and Windows.
Wait for the hacking process, this could take for several minutes. It really is all depending on our server usage
You did implementing you should check your The Sims Freeplay account right now and see how much Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Mackenzie Too
[3:39pm] Sat,23rd Mar 2019
Thank you so much Jogoni, you are the best. This The Sims Freeplay hack tool really helps me..
David Sesareo
[1:08pm] Tue,19th Mar 2019
WORKING The Sims Freeplay I ever seen!
Emilie Prue
[3:56am] Sat,16th Mar 2019
OMG! why they can create this phenomenal generator! For your information, I already used it three times and don't find any problem. Best of the best!!!
Kerry Generous
[10:51am] Tue,12th Mar 2019
So many thanks to Jogoni. It's working! I must say i get free Simoleons
Berry Justesen
[1:29pm] Fri,8th Mar 2019
Gonna tell my friends about the best The Sims Freeplay hack tool. I'm so excited
Chaya Orkwis
[7:49am] Tue,5th Mar 2019
OMG! This is actually amazing The Sims Freeplay hack generator. Everyone should check it out
Donte Hermanstorfer
[4:29pm] Tue,19th Feb 2019
The very best hack tool for The Sims Freeplay so far. Two thumbs up because of this Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points generator!
Petra Boruff
[9:39pm] Wed,13th Feb 2019
from the helpful hack tool for a person who wants play the game. I absolutely like Jogoni. Thank you so much for helping us.
Ali Lem
[8:57pm] Fri,8th Feb 2019
I have already been using this The Sims Freeplay hack tool about a month. And no issue from me. This hack tool is not hard to apply and very helpful
Daisy Siminski
[9:44pm] Sun,3rd Feb 2019
Keep it up! This is actually the best hack tool. I could apply The Sims Freeplay quickly. Thanks to Jogoni who develop it
Krystyna Groman
[5:58pm] Tue,29th Jan 2019
Truthfully, I never believe with hack tool that provides free Simoleons. But this is The Sims Freeplay hack tool is so amazing! I get free Simoleons on my account. Thanks a lot Jogoni. Think it’s great so much!
Annemarie Delegeane
[2:57pm] Thu,24th Jan 2019
Excellent tool ever!
Adaline Gaddy
[12:41pm] Sat,19th Jan 2019
OMG, THAT IS WORKING! I must say i get some good free Simoleons. All of you must try out this amazing The Sims Freeplay hack tool too
Hyon Mccampbell
[12:58am] Mon,14th Jan 2019
I can't believe it. What my friend said to me it's real. I get some free Simoleons on my account. Extraordinary! Thank you Jogoni
Merrill Sizar
[11:22pm] Tue,8th Jan 2019
I'm very obsessed to try out this The Sims Freeplay hack tool bcz my pal told me that he got free Simoleons from it
Soraya Mootry
[10:59pm] Thu,3rd Jan 2019
Thank you so much Jogoni. This hack tool really helps me. Fall in love with this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. Just love!
Desire Mccraig
[8:24pm] Sat,29th Dec 2018
I am hoping that The Sims Freeplay hack tool will last forever because I still need it so much to get even more Simoleons because of this game.
Vernie Gieselman
[7:44pm] Mon,24th Dec 2018
What a wonderful hack ever! I never find the other which work such as this one.
Kenyetta Rada
[5:56pm] Wed,19th Dec 2018
Just follow what my pal told me. Trying this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. And it's really good. I like this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. Thanks to Jogoni
Federico Salzer
[11:26am] Fri,14th Dec 2018
For the main one who already used the hack tool, do not forget to support their work. Without them, we can not play the game effectively! Who knows maybe they will give free Simoleons to our account suddenly...LOL
Demarcus Teets
[8:46am] Sun,9th Dec 2018
No one can resist this free Simoleons offer from The Sims Freeplay hack tool because it is so marvelous.
Felisha Weisgerber
[1:40am] Tue,4th Dec 2018
This is actually the best day of my entire life. I get free Simoleons thanks to Jogoni which gives an amazing hack tool
Fernanda Westenbarger
[9:38pm] Wed,28th Nov 2018
Wow! What people say is real. I'm startled when I came across Simoleons on my account all of a sudden. Thanks Jogoni. You're rockkkkkkkk!!!
Paris Vitorino
[9:50pm] Fri,23rd Nov 2018
Done well Jogoni, you guys have created such a great hack generator here!
Sari Lebeouf
[3:44pm] Sun,18th Nov 2018
I am so lucky to discover a The Sims Freeplay hack tool without any survey or human verification whatsoever like this one!
Hans Schunk
[3:58pm] Tue,13th Nov 2018
The best The Sims Freeplay hack tool. I used it on my android, IOS and Windows. I get free Simoleons and it really helps me. Great work!
Freddie Neidhardt
[1:47pm] Thu,8th Nov 2018
I am sure enough that the people who refuse to try this The Sims Freeplay generator are a stupid person!
Lino Eary
[5:48am] Sat,3rd Nov 2018
This must be the best tool ever that everyone should use.
Hugh Montesi
[3:49pm] Sun,28th Oct 2018
Everyone should use this The Sims Freeplay hack 2018 if you would like to get tons of Simoleons for free!
Mercedes Cushinberry
[11:46am] Tue,23rd Oct 2018
It's totally not a fraud. I get free Simoleons after I applied this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. Basically amazing
Ai Mcbee
[12:00pm] Thu,18th Oct 2018
An excellent The Sims Freeplay generator in the universe
Gilbert Demiel
[11:25am] Sat,13th Oct 2018
Thanks Jogoni. I must say i enjoy using this The Sims Freeplay hack tool
Sulema Gentile
[7:53am] Mon,8th Oct 2018
This is everything that I want. The hack tool that super easy to use. Your fellas must try out this The Sims Freeplay hack tool
Buffy Torrain
[10:51pm] Tue,2nd Oct 2018
What a great hack! Everyone must use this The Sims Freeplay hack tool to ease their problem right away!
Tanja Mcnicholas
[11:00pm] Thu,27th Sep 2018
I love this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. It's my current favorite hack tool. You will be the best Jogoni..
Elda Hanville
[6:45pm] Sat,22nd Sep 2018
Everyone must check it out! The very best The Sims Freeplay hack generator that I found in 2018
Clarence Jacox
[7:07pm] Mon,17th Sep 2018
Just a little hesitant actually. But my mind is composed to try this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. And I really don't repent having attempted it. Two thumbs up because of this The Sims Freeplay hack tool
Brittanie Britt
[12:25pm] Wed,12th Sep 2018
Great job Jogoni. Your hack tools are perfect. I always use hack tool from here, therefore far it's okay. I absolutely like your hack tools. Now I have so many Simoleons. Thanks a lot
Jeannetta Postell
[1:20pm] Fri,7th Sep 2018
I usually get free Simoleons. Gonna love this The Sims Freeplay generator. Thanks a lot Jogoni
Kacy Aleman
[7:53am] Sun,2nd Sep 2018
that one should be used immediately
Staci Lehane
[11:02pm] Mon,27th Aug 2018
i love this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. You do your very best Jogoni
Hobert Reinholt
[8:17pm] Tue,21st Aug 2018
The main one who behind this hack tool is a real genius!!! Hopefully, the creator wants to teach all players here how to build the tool like this which can generate free Simoleons without the problem!
Yuriko Carino
[10:09pm] Thu,16th Aug 2018
For my friends who do not believe before, you can see for yourself I really do not lie for you at all. Now, do not wait anymore to grab this magnificent chance to generate free Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points. I am really grateful with that
Kiesha Bowlet
[3:12am] Sun,12th Aug 2018
I'm thankful when I found some The Sims Freeplay Simoleons on my account. Speechless! Many thanks so much Jogoni. I really love with this hack tool
Susan Mcquain
[12:38pm] Tue,7th Aug 2018
This is the only hack tool that suits me best. Thank you so much Jogoni.. I really like it!!
Ashlie Pecinovsky
[2:13am] Fri,3rd Aug 2018
I cannot say anything for this The Sims Freeplay hack Simoleons except AWESOME!!!
Louella Buis
[1:39pm] Sun,29th Jul 2018
Thanks a lot to Jogoni. I can get free Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points. I'm so excited
Normand Bascle
[1:39am] Wed,25th Jul 2018
Many thanks dude, finally I can receive I wanted for!
Lauryn Petsche
[3:48pm] Fri,20th Jul 2018
So glad I am to discover a kind of hack tool such as this. Very easy and easy. Great The Sims Freeplay hack tool.. Thanks Jogoni for helping me..
Niesha Landau
[10:29am] Mon,16th Jul 2018
The super-effective generator!!! I already used the tool often. But this thing never lets me down at all. What makes me love that one very much because you do not need to jailbreak your device. This is actually the first time I see something amazing like
Katina Tameron
[10:40pm] Sat,7th Jul 2018
You are really great Jogoni. Good job!
Krystin Biss
[8:59pm] Thu,21st Jun 2018
The very best tool in 2018! Use the hack right away to obtain unlimited Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points!
Patrina Prye
[9:59pm] Wed,6th Jun 2018
Jogoni you are rock! With this The Sims Freeplay hack generator, now I could buy everything in this game.
Jenna Berceir
[8:19pm] Sun,27th May 2018
I cannot imagine how do i play this game minus the free Simoleons from The Sims Freeplay hack generator. I think I will quit playing it sooner or later!
Darcy Slavin
[12:28am] Fri,18th May 2018
Just applied this game in short while and i quickly got free Simoleons. OMG! How does it work? I'm really thankful to found this phenomenal hack tool
Torrie Harken
[2:39am] Wed,9th May 2018
I must say i thankful for you Jogoni. . .
Terrie Bayne
[3:37pm] Wed,2nd May 2018
I am so thankful to Jogoni by giving The Sims Freeplay generator to all or any The Sims Freeplay players.
Sofia Grosser
[11:27am] Sun,22nd Apr 2018
What an awesome generator? I'll tell all of my friends to use this so they can get free Simoleons as well.
Alisa Whigham
[5:24am] Mon,16th Apr 2018
Unexpectedly amazing The Sims Freeplay hack tool! It helps really a lot. Thank you so much Jogoni
Stephine Echoles
[3:03pm] Thu,12th Apr 2018
Really like with this The Sims Freeplay hack tool. Thanks a lot a lot Jogoni
Lizzette Pescador
[3:33am] Mon,2nd Apr 2018
I could apply this The Sims Freeplay hack tool easily.. Wow! You are great Jogoni!
Gerry Studnicki
[10:37am] Thu,29th Mar 2018
Been looking this for most times but there are do not require which work. Finally, I got this done and it offers me free Simoleons without any hassle.
Aubrey Gonzale
[4:41am] Sun,25th Mar 2018
This is actually great The Sims Freeplay hack
Laurena Welchman
[3:04am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
Thanks a lot Jogoni. I really get free Simoleons on my account. It's amazing!
Huey Magnani
[7:12am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
Two thumbs up for the developer who made this. I really do knot this phenomenal hack tool exits. I would recommend the developer inform all the gamers around the world about this great solution. I only find that one accidentally on the internet.
Alfredo Bolter
[4:59am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
The best The Sims Freeplay hack tool. Your fellas must check it out!
Chandra Maccauley
[3:35am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
This The Sims Freeplay hack tool is very adorable! It's beyond my expectation. Strongly suggested for you guys
Jaunita Maniaci
[4:17am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
I still cannot believe that my account has so many Simoleons when i used this The Sims Freeplay hack generator. Absolutely amazing!
Rufus Antell
[6:23am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
Really unbelievable one since we can use this easily, really great tool in 2018.
Jerrica Dulany
[10:39am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
Wonderful! I acquired free Simoleons. Thankyou Jogoni that provides the best hack tool ever
Yahaira Lounsbery
[4:34am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Unbelievable! How does it work? Get free The Sims Freeplay Simoleons is absolutely amazing. Many thanks so much Jogoni
Austin Heumann
[4:22am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
I never found the best The Sims Freeplay hack tool in 2018. But right now I found it on Jogoni. So, thank you
Yaeko Maltas
[4:37am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Oh my gosh, you did this for me. Many thanks so much.
Mikaela Eickmeyer
[3:46pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
no more survey for awesome The Sims Freeplay hack generator. Thankyou
Benito Pers
[3:45am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
I thought it has human verification where actually they only use reCaptcha, I can simply do that easily. Thanks Jogoni
Sarah Loerwald
[10:57am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Yeahhhh.... you are so rock mannn.. I could get Simoleons to my account for free.
Cory Erling
[5:50am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
hahaha... i am on the leaderboard now.
Amal Panowicz
[4:51am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
YOU FOLKS ARE ROCKKK.
Dani Purcell
[4:11am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
Finally I can play The Sims Freeplay easily without getting difficult.
Madlyn Hilderman
[2:14am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I cannot resist that this hack tool is actually awesome.
Claudine Benser
[3:28am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
Really unbelievable one since we can use this easily, excellent tool in 2018.
Allyson Albergotti
[4:07am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
I hope the developer gives me another chance to get Simoleons to my The Sims Freeplay account. Looking forward to a week is really longggg..
Alphonso Yonemura
[5:25am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I am sure many great players in the overall game use this hack tool. Finally, I know the trick lol.
Karlene Tidmore
[1:05am] Mon,5th Feb 2018
Thats why I extremely love this The Sims Freeplay hack tool because it gives free Simoleons, Lifestyle Points and Social Points to our account.
Noma Brasier
[2:06am] Thu,1st Feb 2018
A wonderful The Sims Freeplay generator in the universe
Quinn Nesselrodt
[4:00am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Extremely spectacular The Sims Freeplay hack tool!
Garland Brickson
[2:15am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
An excellent The Sims Freeplay generator in the universe
Deadra Leuters
[1:41am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
Definitely, everyone will need this
Tennille Muffoletto
[1:20am] Wed,31st Jan 2018
No jailbreak The Sims Freeplay hack tool ever!

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:

E-mail:

Comments:

Hack Tool that You May Like

Clash Of Kings Hack
Visit Tool
Gold
Heroes Of Order And Chaos Hack
Visit Tool
Runes
Cubic Castles Hack
Visit Tool
Cubits
The Oregon Trail Settler Hack
Visit Tool
Cash
Double Down Casino Hack
Visit Tool
Chips