Ninjump Hack Tool, Working 100% With No Survey!


Ninjump was first released by Backflip Studios . This has been so famous among several gamers until they are searching for free Ninjump Shields hack. We have been created the most effective tool to get free Shields to your account.

Generate unlimited Shields to your account right now!. Don't be think twice to use our generator as we need not do any survey or human verification.

Ninjump Hack
Rated 4.74/5 Based on 27 reviews
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[2:45am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
[12:16pm] Sun,18th Mar 2018
[4:43am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
[3:07am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
[3:45am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
[5:25am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
[9:59am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
[4:01am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
[4:06am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
[11:17am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
[4:12pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
[4:14am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
[10:16am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
[6:08am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
[5:10am] Tue,20th Feb 2018


Hack Tool Version
[1:38am] Fri,23rd Mar 2018
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. HackTool Upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
  4. Database Injector fixed
[2:51am] Wed,21st Mar 2018
  1. MariaDB upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Updating loading proggress
[2:34am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Generator Upgraded
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Upgrade SQLLite
[1:38am] Thu,15th Mar 2018
  1. Upgrade SQLLite
  2. Fixing minor bugs
[2:50am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Ajax interface fixed
  4. EBot Fixed
  5. Converting to Android
[1:31am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Converting to Windows
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[1:48am] Sat,10th Mar 2018
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Updating loading proggress
  3. Database Injector fixed
[1:46am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Fixing major bugs
  3. Database Injector fixed
[1:43am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
  1. Generator Upgraded
  2. Adding new technology
  3. Fixing minor bugs
  4. Database Injector fixed
[2:02am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
  1. Fixing loading bar
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Converting to Windows
  4. Fixing minor bugs
  5. Adding some features

Hack Features

GameMonkey Script V4.7.8
Mochi Distrubtor V4.5.9
Spear Engine V9.2.8
GoGo Mix Codec V6.7.5

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you will automatically create a connection
Once you've done looking forward to the connection process, you can click "Proceed" button to gain access to the hack generator
Once you have done, you must select Shields based on your needs, all packages integrated to Ninjump server
Enter your Email and choose your current OS (android and IOS) according to your device
Await the hacking process, this may take for several minutes. It really is all depending on our server usage
You have done implementing you should check your Ninjump account right now and see how much Shields you have received. You can also make a donation there

User Comments

Darrell Veys
[4:08am] Thu,22nd Mar 2018
I totally love this Ninjump hack tool. Very simple. Highly recommended
Estela Fortini
[11:44am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
This Ninjump hack tool differs with another hack tools that I've used before
Maile Lantaff
[6:47am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
Thank you so much Jogoni, you are the best. This Ninjump hack tool really helps me..
Cassandra Halgren
[3:59am] Tue,13th Mar 2018
I never think I can hack Shields but I am so thankful to Jogoni as they offer me the best generator ever!
Lashell Reburn
[3:09am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
I'm so thankful when I understand I got some Shields which is absolutely free. Many thanks so much Jogoni
Barry Woolum
[7:21am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
I love this Ninjump hack tool. I've tried out the other hack tools, but this hack tool is the best
Valery Bordes
[4:47am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
The great hack tool which satisfied all gamers! Use it immediately to create free Shields! Best of the best indeed!
Eliz Helmstetter
[2:53am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
This is one we have to go for, excellent tool ever!!
Gerard Martinet
[4:51am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
No survey necessary to generate Shields!This is the hack which we looking for!
Maritza Kath
[5:40am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
Thanks a lot for what you have created. I never found any great hack generator such as this one.
Irmgard Wolff
[5:37pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
Many thanks Ninjump hack tool i get free Shields. It's amazing!
Guy Pruden
[3:31am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
Thanks mate, this is an extremely great hack generator ever.
Maurice Cabera
[11:08am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Man, I have no survey or human verification here, thanks a lot Jogoni.
Malcom Stum
[6:41am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Honestly, I never believe with hack tool that provides free Shields. But this is Ninjump hack tool is so amazing! I get free Shields on my account. Thanks a lot Jogoni. {Love it|Think itā
Julius Kimmell
[5:29am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
I'm so happy to try this Ninjump hack tool. Your fellas must try it too! Thanks Jogoni
Rolando Vanderheide
[4:37am] Mon,19th Feb 2018
The best Ninjump generator, use this to generate Shields instantly! Best of the greatest!
Katrina Schute
[2:29am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
I must say i wish this may stay forever since I really love Ninjump a lot.
Mohamed Kegel
[4:00am] Sat,17th Feb 2018
See how to hack Ninjump easily. You need to check this one right now...
Winona Barris
[4:47am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
WOW! I have no idea how do this tool give me much Shields
Paige Byrge
[7:26am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
Janay Kazda
[2:39am] Tue,6th Feb 2018
thanks a lot Backflip Studios for free Ninjump Shields.
Marshall Shape
[1:46am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
No more survey, appreciate it Jogoni!
Juliette Quandel
[1:40am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
that is the reason why I really love this Ninjump hack tool since it offers free Shields to our account.
Chiquita Ochakovsky
[1:33am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
in just a min, I got Shields to my Ninjump account! Well done!
Antionette Efford
[1:26am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Great work pal!
Catarina Stalcup
[1:21am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
This one is an excellent tool I ever found.
Donette Ragas
[1:09am] Sat,3rd Feb 2018
Yess,, I just got free Shields..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:



Hack Tool that You May Like

Warning: mysqli_stmt::bind_param(): Number of variables doesn't match number of parameters in prepared statement in /home/admin/jogoni/core/core.php on line 618
Ben 10 Xenodrome Hack
Visit Tool
King's Bounty Hack
Visit Tool
Cooking Adventureā„¢ Hack
Visit Tool
Ninja Arashi Hack
Visit Tool
Fruit Ninja Hack
Visit Tool
Golden Apples