Get The Latest Herobots Hack With No Survey Or Human Verification!


Herobots hack tool becomes the hits within the last years. Like a hacker, we created the best hack generator in February 2018 to aid the game. We acquired many positive responses from all consumer who already use the Herobots generator to generate unlimited Diamonds as much times without the limit. Be confident Herobots free Diamonds hack is real and working perfectly without the problem occurs.

Herobots Hack
Rated 4.73/5 Based on 26 reviews
Access Hack

Latest 15 Requests

[4:04am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
[9:19am] Sat,17th Mar 2018
[3:47am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
[4:18am] Sun,11th Mar 2018
[3:47am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
[6:56am] Wed,7th Mar 2018
[3:52am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
[6:44am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
[7:00am] Thu,1st Mar 2018
[5:34am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
[2:45pm] Tue,27th Feb 2018
[3:21am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
[10:14am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
[5:11am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
[4:27am] Tue,20th Feb 2018


Hack Tool Version
[5:56am] Mon,19th Mar 2018
  1. Database Injector fixed
  2. Converting to iOS
  3. Ajax interface fixed
[2:31am] Fri,16th Mar 2018
  1. Ajax interface fixed
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Fixing loading bar
  4. CheatEngine Upgraded
  5. Fixing major bugs
[2:06am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
  1. Adding new technology
  2. Converting to Android
[1:42am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
  1. EBot Fixed
  2. Ebot Upgraded
  3. Updating loading proggress
  4. Database Injector fixed
[2:46am] Mon,5th Mar 2018
  1. Adding some features
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Generator Upgraded
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[1:30am] Sat,3rd Mar 2018
  1. Adding some features
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Adding new technology
[4:12am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
  1. HackTool Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. Upgrade SQLLite
  4. Ajax interface fixed
[1:40am] Sun,25th Feb 2018
  1. Galgalo Tech Fixed
  2. EBot Fixed
  3. Database Injector fixed
[1:46am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
  1. Ebot Upgraded
  2. Fixing loading bar
  3. MariaDB upgraded
  4. Converting to Android
  5. Reinstall server
[5:17am] Thu,15th Feb 2018
  1. Adding new technology
  2. MariaDB upgraded
  3. Reinstall server

Hack Features

Spear Knuckle V2.7.1
CURL Technology
Lothar Mix
GameMonkey Script V6.6.0

How to Hack

Click the connect button and you'll automatically create a connection
You need to click "Proceed" button and you will be redirected to the hack page, we implement this to avoid robot usage
You can select Diamonds package, you can try from the smallest one if your account is new
You can fill your username and check your OS, do not worry you can skip this one as we can detect it automatically whether android and Windows.
Wait for the hacking process, this may take for a few minutes. It is all depending on our server usage
Here is the final step, check your Herobots account and you can check your Diamonds amount using that one

User Comments

Cathey Baggette
[5:10am] Tue,20th Mar 2018
I immediately fell in love with this Herobots hack tool, and of course with Jogoni too... Thanks for helping me
Billi Pruneau
[6:51am] Sun,18th Mar 2018
No-one can resist this free Diamonds offer from Herobots hack tool since it is so marvelous.
Errol Belman
[4:44am] Wed,14th Mar 2018
This is all that I need. The hack tool that super easy to apply. Your fellas must try this Herobots hack tool
Solomon Gundrum
[3:39am] Mon,12th Mar 2018
It's really working men. Everyone also try out this amazing Herobots hack tool. I must say i love when I found some Diamonds and this is free
Moshe Palafox
[4:28am] Fri,9th Mar 2018
I must say i wish this may stay forever since I really love Herobots a lot.
Joanne Haddad
[3:20am] Thu,8th Mar 2018
The great generator indeed! It could give any players wants to generate unlimited Diamonds!
Sadie Conterras
[6:36am] Tue,6th Mar 2018
I really love this Herobots hack tool because I could play Herobots easily with that one.
Elodia Demianczyk
[3:31am] Sun,4th Mar 2018
Unbelievable! How does it work? Get free Herobots Diamonds is really amazing. Thank you so much Jogoni
Ollie Sievert
[3:21am] Fri,2nd Mar 2018
Amazing Herobots hack generator, they do not implement any survey or human verification exactly like any other hack tool which scams me a lot. They only use reCaptcha and it is very easy to resolve.
Tobi Cope
[6:35am] Wed,28th Feb 2018
This is my 3 times using this generator!
Bart Bathke
[5:35am] Mon,26th Feb 2018
what an excellent hack tool! very well!
Maribel Shoman
[3:57am] Sat,24th Feb 2018
This Herobots hack generator really change my game style. Now, I cannot resist that one before playing.
Kermit Sawtell
[9:54am] Fri,23rd Feb 2018
Yeahhhh.... you are so rock mannn.. I can get Diamonds to my account for free.
Charita Lamoreux
[4:20am] Wed,21st Feb 2018
Holy godddd,,, you have made my day by giving what I have requested.. MAN I REALLY THANKFUL FOR YOU..
Waneta Hark
[3:21am] Tue,20th Feb 2018
Trying so difficult to discover a working generator but that one do the job.
Barry Melnik
[3:54am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
Nice work brother!
Vernon Ziak
[12:18am] Sun,18th Feb 2018
That is my third times employing this Herobots hack tool
Livia Schrodt
[7:51am] Fri,16th Feb 2018
What a fantastic hack tool! Thanks a lot too much to Jogoni
Kanisha Howison
[1:53pm] Thu,15th Feb 2018
I really wish this can stay forever since I really love Herobots a lot.
Gerald Corsey
[1:17am] Wed,14th Feb 2018
How could? Many thanks for Diamonds Jogoni.
Lean Czarnik
[4:51am] Sun,11th Feb 2018
I really appreciate this Herobots hack tool, really masterpiece…
Stefan Stingley
[3:26am] Sat,10th Feb 2018
Wohoo,, I got free Diamonds..
Nadene Surprise
[2:37am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
MAN.. You are freaking damn developer
Delia Lukianov
[2:19am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
everybody have to begin using this Herobots hack!
Rosalee Carthew
[1:50am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
How excellent this Herobots hack tool.
Thresa Angione
[1:17am] Wed,7th Feb 2018
Yeayyy,, I got free Diamonds..

Shout your comment below!

Full Name:



Hack Tool that You May Like

Warning: mysqli_stmt::bind_param(): Number of variables doesn't match number of parameters in prepared statement in /home/admin/jogoni/core/core.php on line 618
Last Battleground Survival Hack
Visit Tool
Gold Hack
Visit Tool
Alcohol Factory Simulator Hack
Visit Tool
Modern Combat 5 Hack
Visit Tool
Unmatched Air Traffic Control Hack
Visit Tool